top of page
Search

Fall Arts Festival

Updated: Nov 7, 2021

This was placed in the back of El Modena's campus in a place we call the Nature Center. This was on Friday October 29th.

In all of my pictures we have the choir group, the drama program, Mr.Glahn's students playing some songs for all of us, Ms.Gillen's students putting on a few skits, Ms. Zabaneh's dance team dancing too Jitterbug, and Ms.Solis choir class singing us some amazing songs.

I picked all 10 of these photos because they all stood out to me, I liked them the best and I had a variety of different photos so they weren't just all the same repeating pictures.

My favorite picture I took was probably Ms.Gillen's students putting on the skit called Vampire. It was kind of a action shot and I just thought that it came out really nice in my opinion.

I liked Darlene's picture that she took because the girls all look so happy right before they were about to go perform Jitterbug and the lighting on them looks great too.

Heres the link too her page:



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page