top of page
Search

Photo's I took this year!

This is the Refraction assignment that we had and I really enjoyed taking this photo. It turned out really good to be honest. We had to fill up a empty glass then find a wallpaper and put it on your computer, then turn off all the lights and the final step was to just take the picture and have fun with it.

This assignment was called the Flat Lay and my theme was volleyball. You just had to lay out everything you were or use in volleyball which is knee pads, shoes, jump rope, jersey, ankle braces and of course a volleyball. This photo was fun to take because I really love playing the sport volleyball.

This is the Silhouette assignment and for this one we just had to put up a white sheet and a light and then get the reflection of whatever object you are using so in this case I used my dog. I really liked how this one turned out because you can tell that it is a dog in the picture and like I was proud of my dog for sitting very still during this.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page