top of page
Search

Surviving COVID-19 Times


One thing that help me through all of this was hanging out with my best friend.

_________________________________________________________________________


- Playing softball has help me through my hardest times during the pandemic -

_________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________

My favorite food is Steak or Fettuccine Alfredo

On the weekend I look forward too seeing my friends or hanging out with my mom

I do drive and coming up in January it will be a year since I have had my license and a car

Now since COVID-19 everyone uses it and since so many people use it, it doesn't work as well as it use to do. I also think its overrated now days and I don't us face time.

_________________________________________________________________________

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page